T

We're on call 24/7

0800 999 582
07 863 9200

A

Head office:

P O Box 213,Waihi
55 Consols Street, Waihi

E

Write To Us

info@kva.co.nz
sales@kva.co.nz

About Us

We have the right solution for your situation …

As a specialist, our philosophy is to provide solutions that will best fit your needs: from a single hire unit to a complete, cost effective, turnkey package including site specification, delivery, start up, fuelling and maintenance; all supported by our experienced and dedicated Service, Consultants and Administration teams. Whatever is required we will deliver 24 hours 7 days. When hiring from NES Hire you can rest assured you are supported all the way.

We offer high quality brand, low hour, reliable units, maintained to a high standard. Our gear is subjected to rigorous testing and must pass all compliance regulations before leaving the yard. Adhering to this policy ensures dependable site performance and your satisfaction.

Specialised generation and pump systems working in demanding environments is NES Hire’s core business. With our equipment, team and history of completing projects on time and within budget, we offer you the best solutions to get the job done.

Talk to our experienced Consultants – we will design a solution for you.

Meet the Team

Here at NES Hire, we pride ourselves on having a team of highly skilled and experienced people to ensure the business runs smoothly and efficiently

Jeff

Operations Manager
jeff@kva.co.nz

Russell

General Manager
russell@kva.co.nz

Steven

Hamilton Branch Manager
Ph: 0275450830
steven@kva.co.nz

Rod

Managing Director

Mike

Logistics
mike@kva.co.nz

Jack

Electrical Maintenance
jack@kva.co.nz

Georgia

Process & Price Consultant
Ph: 021757064
georgia@kva.co.nz

Toni

Sales Representative
Ph: 021748862
toni@kva.co.nz

Theresa

Sales Representative
Ph: 0275595860
theresa@kva.co.nz

Daisy

Sales Representative
Ph: 0273624388
daisy@kva.co.nz

Karen

Administration Manager
karen@kva.co.nz

Lynda

Logistics and H&S
lynda@kva.co.nz

Kate

Reception
reception@kva.co.nz

Darren

Diesel Mechanic

Blyth

Maintenance & Driver

Greg

Maintenance & Driver

Paul

Maintenance & Driver

Darryl

Driver & Electrical

Hugh

Electrician

Luke

Apprentice Welder

Glenn

Service Engineer

Rahul

Industrial Electrician

Nate

Driver & Maintenance

Josh

Maintenance Engineer